Reviews

Our customers love us!!

Lots of companies say they deliver exceptional service, but we can prove it. Inlanta was recognized by SocialSurvey for consistently delivering WOW-worthy experiences for borrowers, maintaining a 4.9-star rating with 18,000+ reviews, making us a Top-10 National Lender every year since SocialSurvey began recognizing its top performers.

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"What do I look for in a mortgage lender? Honesty, integrity and a good interest rate. That's exactly what I got with with the Lindsay Vipond team! Their rates were competitive and they gave me realistic timing goals. Her team kept me informed about the progress of my loan; and the process for reviewing and signing documents prior to closing was all completed online. All I had to do was show up at the closing for ink signatures. Lindsay and her team are trustworthy. Highly recommend!!"
- Janet T. in Rockford, MI
The Lindsay Vipond Team

Loan Originator:
The Lindsay Vipond Team, Ada

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Jim and his team go out of their way to make you understand and feel comfortable, they're knowledge is top notch and they also make the process enjoyable!!"
- Jonathan B. in Wauwatosa, WI
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator:
Jim Snyder, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Dave and his team went over and above to make sure we had what we needed and were always available to answer any questions. I have worked with Dave in the past and will again if we are in the market again. Great job!"
- Tony V. in Kaukauna, WI
Dave Selleck

Loan Originator:
Dave Selleck, Appleton

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Smooth process and made it very simple for my wife and I. Everything was very flexible! Aaron was great to work with!"
- Buddy W. in Mukwonago, WI
Aaron Kaczorowski

Loan Originator:
Aaron Kaczorowski, Home Office

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Dave and the team were great again! "
- Erick B. in Baraboo, WI
Dave Leeder

Loan Originator:
Dave Leeder, Madison - Marketplace Dr

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Very knowledgeable and great communication through entire process."
- Mark R. in Grand Rapids, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"I have our in house preferred lender that I usually use, but if for some reason that doesn't work out I would recommend Mark. Good communication and follow thru. Thankyou!"
- Karen D. in Elgin, IL
Mark Schulenburg

Loan Originator:
Mark Schulenburg, Oakbrook Terrace

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Brian is great to work with. There is constant feedback and follow up, communication is key in knowing where you are at in the process. Alysia and Christa were very helpful as well, this makes for a great team."
- Bradley J. in Waukee, IA
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator:
Brian Swanson, West Des Moines

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"This is the 3rd time we have done refinancing with Mike. He always is great at communicating with us, he's very helpful, and always answers every question we have. "
- Justine B. in Green Bay, WI
Mike Babcock

Loan Originator:
Mike Babcock, Green Bay

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"easy to communicate with"
- Kathryn V. in Big Rapids, MI
The Lindsay Vipond Team

Loan Originator:
The Lindsay Vipond Team, Ada

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Kendall was great to work with. He helped educate me on the loan process and made everything quick and easy. It was very much appreciated! Thanks, Kendall! "
- Emily H. in Des Moines, IA
Kendall Roberts

Loan Originator:
Kendall Roberts, West Des Moines

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Thanks Dee! Another quick closing! Jen Vozka-REMAX Invest"
- Jennifer R. in Mercer, WI
The Dee Cayo Team

Loan Originator:
The Dee Cayo Team, Minocqua

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"It is often difficult to work with an out-of-town Lender. Communication can be difficult. Jim was excellent from the first conversation. He kept me full appraised of progress on the loan, and he was ready to close well before the closing date, putting everyone at ease and eliminating last minute scrambles. "
- Mike N. in Fort Myers, FL
Jim Marcinkowski

Loan Originator:
Jim Marcinkowski, Fort Myers

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Keeping me informed at all times!"
- Janna H. in Wausau, WI
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator:
Herbert Lessmiller, Schofield

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Our experience with Cindy at Inlanta was exceptional!! She made the entire process simple and carefree. Having confidence that Cindy and her team were fighting to make sure we had the best rate and process possible made our minds at ease during our refinance. Thank you to Cindy and her team for yet another wonderful experience! "
- Chandra K. in Overland Park, KS
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator:
Cindy Laffey, Overland Park

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"This was my first home purchase and Cindy and her team made the entire process seamless. I felt that I was always asking silly questions but the team was incredibly patient with me and really helped me understand the entire process. For anyone looking to buy a home, I would highly recommend Cindy and her InLanta team. They were easy to work with, informative, and just good people. "
- Henry M. in Prairie Village, KS
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator:
Cindy Laffey, Overland Park

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Jim is amazing at his job and he genuinely cares about his clients. He’s gone above and beyond to help us get the refinance we wanted. "
- Soula S. in West Allis, WI
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator:
Jim Snyder, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Leah was great to work with for a refi on my house after a divorce. She made the process very easy and was very knowledgeable on what I needed to get the process going and to get the loan to close quickly. I was very scared to start this process and kept avoiding it but she made it simple. She also was amazing at closing with a surprise for my kids and myself and sat and colored with my younger 2 and answered tons of questions from my oldest! I highly recommend using Leah."
- Andrea N. in Lenexa, KS
Leah Kieso

Loan Originator:
Leah Kieso, Overland Park

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"What a smooth and easy transaction! Not only was I always informed, my buyers were as well!"
- Lisa M. in Big Rapids, MI
The Lindsay Vipond Team

Loan Originator:
The Lindsay Vipond Team, Ada

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"So easy and great to work with! Made the buying process enjoyable! "
- Chloe N. in Des Moines, IA
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator:
Brian Swanson, West Des Moines

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Straight forward, on time with closing, smooth process"
- Bret B. in Green Bay, WI
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator:
Eric Johnson, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Always quick to respond to any questions I had. "
- Alyssa K. in Milwaukee, WI
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator:
Dennis DeGrave, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on June 22, 2021
"Closed in time and below cost.."
- Jason P. in Fort Myers, FL
Jim Marcinkowski

Loan Originator:
Jim Marcinkowski, Fort Myers

  • Review on June 21, 2021
"Very knowledgeable, easy going, and kind."
- Gregory J. in Jackson, WI
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator:
Dennis DeGrave, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on June 21, 2021
"Cindy is so efficient and truly an expert. We never had to wait on her for anything at all, she was prepared every step of the way and it made our experience so smooth. She quickly answered every email, text and phone call and was available to answer any questions when I had them. I would recommend Cindy and her team to anyone looking to buy a home. "
- Angelica F. in Lees Summit, MO
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator:
Cindy Laffey, Overland Park

  • Review on June 21, 2021
"This was our second mortgage with Jesse, we enjoy working with him so much! He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, responsive, and fun to do business with. Thank- you Jesse!"
- Kimberly C. in Neenah, WI
Jesse Koch

Loan Originator:
Jesse Koch, Appleton

  • Review on June 21, 2021
"My experience with Tracy as my home loan broker was in a few simple words, "Absolutely Amazing!""
- Marshall H. in Crestview, FL
Tracy Bardin

Loan Originator:
Tracy Bardin, Pensacola

  • Review on June 21, 2021
"Stephanie was great to work with and helped out immensely throughout the entire process and helped find new solutions when things didn't go correctly. "
- Nathan M. in Warren, MI
The Stephanie Wood Team

Loan Originator:
The Stephanie Wood Team, Ada

  • Review on June 21, 2021
"From start to finish the Jonathan Arnold Team worked hard and I felt very informed all along the way!"
- Donald P. in Alto, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on June 21, 2021
"Gail was amazing when it came to purchasing our first home! From the pre approval all the way til closing. Highly recommend this team for your home loan needs! GREAT PEOPLE!"
- Tyler F. in ,
Gail Carrick

Loan Originator:
Gail Carrick, Green Bay - Velp