Reviews

Our customers love us!!!

Lots of companies say they deliver exceptional service, but we can prove it! Inlanta is consistently recognized as one of Experience.com’s Top-10 National Lenders for delivering on our promise to provide a WOW-worthy experience for our borrowers.

20,235

Total customer reviews

98.20%

Would recommend Inlanta Mortgage to friends and family

4.91/5

Average customer review
happy customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Stephen W. in Pensacola, FL

  • Review on December 4, 2021
"Tracy was an angel from heaven nobody else is taking the time and energy to help us out to get the house that we have been looking for we thank you for everything that you did and the company which all did y'all went beyond the call of duty to help her disabled veteran and his wife get the house they've always wanted I can't thank you enough"
Tracy Bardin

Loan Originator: Tracy Bardin, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Katherine M. in North Palm Beach, FL

  • Review on December 4, 2021
"Tracy is amazing at what she does! I would recommend her to everyone! Thank you for everything"
Tracy Bardin

Loan Originator: Tracy Bardin, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jacqueline B. in Naples, FL

  • Review on December 4, 2021
"This is the second time I've used Inlanta, so I'm a repeat customer!"
Jim Marcinkowski

Loan Originator: Jim Marcinkowski, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Anthony B. in Hampshire, IL

  • Review on December 4, 2021
"Great service two times in a row"
Mark Schulenburg

Loan Originator: Mark Schulenburg, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Daniel L. in Grand Rapids, MI

  • Review on December 4, 2021
"Great team, with help at every step of the process."
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Nathaniel E. in Mosinee, WI

  • Review on December 4, 2021
"The overall communication with what I needed paperwork wise and any questions on potential places we were looking at."
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator: Herbert Lessmiller, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Sherry K. in Cambridge, WI

  • Review on December 4, 2021
"Diana’s constant response to all my questions in a very prompt manner"
Diana Stoehr

Loan Originator: Diana Stoehr, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Alaina K. in Corning, IA

  • Review on December 4, 2021
"It was so easy and I knew exactly what was happening in every step! Kendall was great at keeping me updated!"
Kendall Roberts

Loan Originator: Kendall Roberts, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kimberly S. in Ocean Springs, MS

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"Great staff, easy process"
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator: Kurt Satchfield, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Alexander M. in West Allis, WI

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"The amount of clarification and information I received as a first time home buyer gave me confidence that I was in the right hands."
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator: Dennis DeGrave, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

John B. in Kansas City, MO

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"Carey took great care of my wife and I during the refinance process. He was always prompt with communication and made the process very easy. Highly recommend Carey for any of your mortgage needs!"
Carey Hiatt

Loan Originator: Carey Hiatt, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

LARRY W. in Carlisle, IA

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"Brian seemed to know what he was doing and tried to help us save money and make things go smoothly from beginning to end."
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator: Brian Swanson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Seiche S. in Wauwatosa, WI

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"Seamless, painless, easy!"
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator: Jim Snyder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Theodore S. in Lakeland, FL

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"Rashelle was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process and helped us tremendously in our home buying experience."
Rashelle Shepard

Loan Originator: Rashelle Shepard, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Fernando L. in Saint Charles, IL

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"La comunicación que tuvo Pablo Ramírez"
Mark Schulenburg

Loan Originator: Mark Schulenburg, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Violeta V. in New Port Richey, FL

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"Every single person that I spoke with, emailed, and had any interaction with was always pleasant and helpful."
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator: Yvette Clermont, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Steven M. in Oak Creek, WI

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"Third transaction with Jeremy...Tremendous efforts on short closings, very, very, very, conscientious and shows with care and sincerity. Also add a special thanks for Lisa and her working so well with Jeremy for us. Great people making a great organization for us. Thank you Jeremy."
Jeremy Page

Loan Originator: Jeremy Page, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Carl B. in State Center, IA

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"They were extremely helpful, went into great detail about the entire process, and were very patient even when I wasn't as communicative as they were."
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator: Jason & Jayme Kupka, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Hannah S. in Machesney Park, IL

  • Review on December 3, 2021
"Chayce and everyone involved were so helpful and very pleasant to work with! Chayce made sure I understood each process we were going through with my first time buying a home! I appreciate all the help he gave me. :)"
Chayce Sutton

Loan Originator: Chayce Sutton, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Carolyn R. in Brookfield, WI

  • Review on December 2, 2021
"Jim was very attentive and patient, always happy to have a chat with us anytime we had questions."
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator: Jim Snyder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Zachary M. in Des Moines, IA

  • Review on December 2, 2021
"You were always able to get me the answers I was looking for in a very great timely manner"
Jason Mullin

Loan Originator: Jason Mullin, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Richard D. in Channahon, IL

  • Review on December 2, 2021
"Mark was always available to answer any of my questions and help me along the process the whole way!"
Mark Moulesong

Loan Originator: Mark Moulesong, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Robair E. in Milwaukee, WI

  • Review on December 2, 2021
"Jeremy was extremely personable and invested in the process from the beginning. He operated as if he was looking for a home himself. I could not ask for better service."
Jeremy Page

Loan Originator: Jeremy Page, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Patrick K. in Germantown, WI

  • Review on December 2, 2021
"JIM is great!"
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator: Jim Snyder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Sy V. in Milwaukee, WI

  • Review on December 2, 2021
"Communication was great and Michele always had answers to questions before I even asked."
Michele Fritz

Loan Originator: Michele Fritz, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Ronald S. in Pass Christian, MS

  • Review on December 2, 2021
"Quick closing and extremely responsive. Knows his stuff!!"
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator: Kurt Satchfield, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

James M. in Saint Francis, WI

  • Review on December 1, 2021
"Excellent communication and quality feedback. Very smooth process"
Kip Warzon

Loan Originator: Kip Warzon, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Davis T. in Friendship, WI

  • Review on December 1, 2021
"Made an unusual loan route less painful. I have used Mike before and will again should the occasion arise."
Mike Babcock

Loan Originator: Mike Babcock, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Pamela L. in Pewaukee, WI

  • Review on December 1, 2021
"It was fast and easy. Everyone I had contact with was pleasant and professional."
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator: Dennis DeGrave, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Daniel S. in Wausau, WI

  • Review on December 1, 2021
"Herb made things very easy and understandable"
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator: Herbert Lessmiller, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Nicolas B. in Milwaukee, WI

  • Review on December 1, 2021
"Jeremy is a good guy and easy to work with."
Jeremy Page

Loan Originator: Jeremy Page, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Benjamin B. in Saint Louis, MO

  • Review on December 1, 2021
"Fast and efficient"
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Robert S. in Van Meter, IA

  • Review on December 1, 2021
"Stayed in communication while things were being processed. Frequently send messages of what is going on, and what that process meant."
Jason Mullin

Loan Originator: Jason Mullin, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Octavio V. in Aurora, IL

  • Review on December 1, 2021
"No coments"
Mike Ponce

Loan Originator: Mike Ponce, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Douglas H. in Bradenton, FL

  • Review on December 1, 2021
"Tttttttttttt"
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator: Yvette Clermont, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

William P. in Gulfport, MS

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Prompt, professional, and courteous service."
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator: Kurt Satchfield, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kenneth R. in Diamondhead, MS

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"no last minute ,"hey we need this or that""
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator: Kurt Satchfield, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kaitlyn M. in Sturtevant, WI

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Very knowledgeable in her field of work, always available to answer questions, and gets the job swiftly"
Jennifer Jensen

Loan Originator: Jennifer Jensen, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jean H. in Shawnee, KS

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Cindy is fantastic and so is her entire team!! Thank you!"
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Nicole M. in Greenville, MI

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Jonathan and his team were amazing. They communicated extremely well and made this a really enjoyable process."
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Loren B. in Marengo, IL

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"All professionals involved were extremely knowledgeable, quick to respond, and very helpful! Not to mention very accurate while also working quickly. I felt well prepared and very assured working with this team"
Mark Schulenburg

Loan Originator: Mark Schulenburg, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Nick S. in Oak Creek, WI

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"great communication and speed of transaction"
Kip Warzon

Loan Originator: Kip Warzon, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Lauren H. in Miramar Beach, FL

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Balenda and Rhonda made our experience purchasing our second home seamless. They were very professional and on top of everything from start to finish. Her team was prompt to answer any questions we had and were a pleasure to work with!"
Balenda Hetzel

Loan Originator: Balenda Hetzel, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

THEODORE C. in Janesville, WI

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Professionalism & patience"
Diana Stoehr

Loan Originator: Diana Stoehr, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Robert F. in Punta Gorda, FL

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Ur group answered my questions and were always pleasant to talk to, customer service is so important in any business and ur group is excellent! Special thanks to Sherry she literally walked me thru a good part of the process. Thank you"
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator: Yvette Clermont, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Erik P. in Cedarburg, WI

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Jim was always quick to respond and always answered my dumb questions without being annoyed by me"
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator: Jim Snyder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Bradley F. in Biloxi, MS

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"He made buying our home a breeze."
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator: Kurt Satchfield, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Nicole A. in Milwaukee, WI

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"All of the employees are great! Great with helping out, communication and if they didn't know something, they'd find out and didn't just say I don't know. Would definitely recommend and have given out referrals. Customer for life!"
Kip Warzon

Loan Originator: Kip Warzon, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Deana A. in Racine, WI

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Kip is there from start to finish to walk you through the entire process. He made it painless!"
Kip Warzon

Loan Originator: Kip Warzon, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Diana L. in Brown Deer, WI

  • Review on November 30, 2021
"Quick and easy process!"
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator: Dennis DeGrave, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Write a Review

We want to hear about your experience with Inlanta Mortgage.

LEAVE A REVIEW...

Get Started Today!

Find an Inlanta branch in your community and make your homebuying dreams a reality.

FIND A BRANCH