Reviews

Our customers love us!!!

Lots of companies say they deliver exceptional service, but we can prove it! Inlanta is consistently recognized as one of Experience.com’s Top-10 National Lenders for delivering on our promise to provide a WOW-worthy experience for our borrowers.

20,638

Total customer reviews

98.20%

Would recommend Inlanta Mortgage to friends and family

4.91/5

Average customer review
happy customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Ashley T. in Urbandale, IA

  • Review on January 17, 2022
"Kendall was very efficiently, kind, and caring. Kendall above and beyond as well as going out of his way doing things behind the scenes as I waited for closing to come. I couldn’t imagine buying from any other mortgage company plus have the most incredible over all experience, especially as a fist time homebuyer. I would not think twice not to recommend friends and family. Plus I look forward to doing business in the future with Kendall. Thank you for making my dream of buying a homebuyer come true!"
Kendall Roberts

Loan Originator: Kendall Roberts, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kyle K. in Sand Lake, MI

  • Review on January 17, 2022
"Stephanie and her team go above and beyond to help myself and my clients. Very grateful."
The Stephanie Wood Team

Loan Originator: The Stephanie Wood Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Linda F. in Grafton, WI

  • Review on January 16, 2022
"Start to finish great service and communication."
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator: Jim Snyder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Casey P. in Green Bay, WI

  • Review on January 16, 2022
"everybody at the branch was very easy to deal with and very nice. I enjoyed working with everyone."
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator: Eric Johnson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Cesar C. in Hampshire, IL

  • Review on January 16, 2022
"It is always a pleasure working with Javier. He is very knowledgeable and offers great advice."
Javier Mendoza

Loan Originator: Javier Mendoza, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kathleen D. in Milwaukee, WI

  • Review on January 16, 2022
"The whole process was quick and easy. Thank you Dennis for answering questions and being proactive during my refi process."
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator: Dennis DeGrave, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Cecille S. in Madison, WI

  • Review on January 16, 2022
"They were super friendly and helpful about everything we needed to make the home buying process super easy. Highly recommend them!"
Dave Leeder

Loan Originator: Dave Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Darren M. in Huntley, IL

  • Review on January 15, 2022
"Mark and his team went above and beyond to get me and my family approved for a mortgage. We appreciate the team letting us know what information was needed . They were not presented with an ideal situation. I cannot thank them enough"
Mark Schulenburg

Loan Originator: Mark Schulenburg, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Daniel K. in Verona, WI

  • Review on January 15, 2022
"Always responsive to any questions."
Dan Leeder

Loan Originator: Dan Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Steven D. in Burlington, WI

  • Review on January 15, 2022
"It was just over all a Great experience, everyone who had a part in this were friendly and knowledgeable and made this as simple and pleasant to deal with !!"
Tracy Doll-Anderson

Loan Originator: Tracy Doll-Anderson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Raquel S. in Miramar Beach, FL

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"The team was very responsive when I had questions and had great explanations on how to complete items."
Balenda Hetzel

Loan Originator: Balenda Hetzel, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Nicholas B. in Wausau, WI

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"Eric and his team were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and very knowledgeable in their field. I would definitely work with them again."
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator: Eric Johnson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jerad E. in Appleton, WI

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"The whole process was very streamline and to the point. Everything was up front and well executed"
Grant Pierce

Loan Originator: Grant Pierce, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Shane S. in Little Chute, WI

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"We were very happy to work with Kent & will recommend him to anyone. He was very helpful, nice & knowledgeable. Thank you so much! It was great working with you!"
Kent P Sova

Loan Originator: Kent P Sova, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Michael S. in Boulder Junction, WI

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"We were constantly informed and all of the steps went smoothly"
The Dee Cayo Team

Loan Originator: The Dee Cayo Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Pamela W. in Oshkosh, WI

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"Dave was great at explaining the entire loan process and kept me updated along the way. He was fast at responding to emails and phone calls and always had an answer to my questions. I would highly recommend Dave and his team!"
Dave Selleck

Loan Originator: Dave Selleck, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Charles H. in Laurens, IA

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"Good communication and very helpful."
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator: Brian Swanson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jenifer S. in Olathe, KS

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"Cindy is fantastic to work with. She makes the process go smoothly."
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

David S. in Omro, WI

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"There seemed to be less snags than our previous mortgage. The entire process flowed nicely."
Dave Selleck

Loan Originator: Dave Selleck, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Derrek S. in Muskego, WI

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"Same as always, easy experience, hardly had to do anything. Eric and his team put everything together and made my experience very easy."
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator: Eric Johnson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Debra W. in Green Bay, WI

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"Attentiveness and expertise."
Lisa Hochevar

Loan Originator: Lisa Hochevar, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Ernesto C. in Chicago, IL

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"It was easy, straightforward and quick"
Michael Plating

Loan Originator: Michael Plating, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Madison D. in Lathrop, MO

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"Carey is amazing! Would highly recommend him for any kind of purchase or refinance!"
Carey Hiatt

Loan Originator: Carey Hiatt, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jeremy T. in Oshkosh, WI

  • Review on January 14, 2022
"Jesse and his team were awesome throughout the whole process."
Jesse Koch

Loan Originator: Jesse Koch, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Shonda S. in Orlando, FL

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"Rashelle was very attentive and very detailed. I The process was seamless and quick."
Rashelle Shepard

Loan Originator: Rashelle Shepard, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Joseph G. in Green Bay, WI

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"Herb was amazing! He was there to take all my calls and reassured us every step of the way. Herb and his team were amazing to work with and walked us through every step of the process. If helped us feel confident buying our first home. Can’t say enough good things."
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator: Herbert Lessmiller, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Tyra S. in Wyoming, MI

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"The attentiveness of everyone involved in my home buying process"
The Brian Ferrick Team

Loan Originator: The Brian Ferrick Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Shaun L. in Poynette, WI

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"Dave jumped in and really helped us get through the process in a location where we are unfamiliar and don't have many contacts/relationships."
Dave Leeder

Loan Originator: Dave Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Michael R. in Sun Prairie, WI

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"Excellent service and great rates. Always makes it an easy process for refinancing."
Dave Leeder

Loan Originator: Dave Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kelsey M. in Wausau, WI

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"Herb and his team are exceptional! They worked relentlessly to ensure my loan would go through."
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator: Herbert Lessmiller, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Hassan A. in Pensacola, FL

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"my first experience with Tracy I can tell she is Patient no rushing help with the paperwork basically great and everything And I recommend her for any people who they are new for buying houses people need people like her she’s great thank you Tracy"
Tracy Bardin

Loan Originator: Tracy Bardin, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Caylee V. in Hortonville, WI

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"Great communication"
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator: Dave Hartman, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jessica B. in Madison, WI

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"Very helpful, had a fast call back response, and made my whole experience very easy."
Dan Leeder

Loan Originator: Dan Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Thomas D. in Bayside, WI

  • Review on January 13, 2022
"Grant was the best to work with. Was always happy to help and answer any questions. As a first time buyer, he was knowledgeable and made it as easy as possible for us. Great experience and will refer everybody to Grant!"
Grant Pierce

Loan Originator: Grant Pierce, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Vera A. in Greenville, MI

  • Review on January 12, 2022
"During a very stressful time in my life, Inlanta worked with me to help me understand the whole mortgage process especially Harrison Palmer. Thanks to your whole team."
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Alexander H. in Antigo, WI

  • Review on January 12, 2022
"His availability, willingness to help and how nice he is."
Jim Fittante

Loan Originator: Jim Fittante, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Matthew S. in Green Bay, WI

  • Review on January 12, 2022
"Dave has a very open and friendly demeanor, and was very knowledgeable with the refinance process. It was great to get such a quick estimate on what the refi would look like, and then the Inlanta Team (Kyle & Cindy) took the baton from there, and made a daunting task pretty easy for me. I was very surprised how quickly the Inlanta team was on getting this process complete, and we're very happy with the results. I will be referring Dave & Company to any friends or family in need, and we will be returning for our next home purchase. You guys are great! All that said, there were a couple things that caught me by surprise: 1.) I did not expect to have to pay my annual property taxes out-of-pocket, because I had a escrow account with my money in it that has taken care of that every December. I realize this is due to timing of the refinance (end of tax year), and WHEDA not releasing those funds, but I was not warned that this could be a possibility. I recommend bringing this up with future customers in similar situations. 2.) For the title signing/closing appointment I was told to bring my checking account information for the cash back on the refi, which I did. When we (wife and myself) were signing, I was informed that I needed to provide a SHARED account since the title was now in both of our names. That was also a surprise, but luckily my wife had that information available. We are first-timers in this process, and it may have been assumed that I knew this. Please do not take that as negative, but rather constructive feedback. I would like to reiterate that I really enjoyed working with the Inlanta Team, and Dave Hartman, and you can count on us to be return customers. Thank you soo much for everything!"
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator: Dave Hartman, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Eric M. in Algoma, WI

  • Review on January 12, 2022
"Fast response and everything was handled for us! We just had to provide basic information and the rest was gladly taken care of!"
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator: Yvette Clermont, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Robert S. in Algoma, WI

  • Review on January 11, 2022
"The experience went well under circumstances that were a little hard. Eric saw to it that it went well. We are in Florida and the house is Wisconsin. They made things work through difficult times like the bank being in Colorado, is being in Florida and the house in Wisconsin. I appreciated the service and their attitude very much."
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator: Eric Johnson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Angela K. in Milwaukee, WI

  • Review on January 11, 2022
"Jeremy was very informative and to the point. Working with his was easy, pleasant and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home."
Jeremy Page

Loan Originator: Jeremy Page, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

David D. in Des Moines, IA

  • Review on January 11, 2022
"Dealing with Brian Swanson."
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator: Brian Swanson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Marcello L. in Wauwatosa, WI

  • Review on January 11, 2022
"gave me honest advice"
Steve Kern

Loan Originator: Steve Kern, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

David B. in Kansas City, MO

  • Review on January 11, 2022
"Cindy was very attentive and informative throughout our entire home buying process."
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Larry S. in Nokomis, FL

  • Review on January 11, 2022
"We've utilized Inlanta twice now, once for an original loan and most recently for a refinance. From a borrower's perspective, it was a pain-free and streamlined process in both instances."
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator: Yvette Clermont, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Maria L. in Carpentersville, IL

  • Review on January 11, 2022
"The communication could've been better especially if the amount we were refinancing wasn't going to work out, it would've been appreciated to know what was happening to navigate other options in a timely manner."
Javier Mendoza

Loan Originator: Javier Mendoza, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Stephen H. in Forest Park, IL

  • Review on January 11, 2022
"The level of personal service the whole team provided went above and beyond what was expected or even required. Totally professional, yet still caring and considerate."
Michael Plating

Loan Originator: Michael Plating, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Tasha M. in Franklin, WI

  • Review on January 11, 2022
"Smooth transaction, timely communication"
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator: Dennis DeGrave, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Douglas M. in Beaver Dam, WI

  • Review on January 10, 2022
"Completed extremely fast."
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator: Dave Hartman, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Anastacia M. in Des Moines, IA

  • Review on January 10, 2022
"They were really easy to work with and handled everything with such professionalism"
Jason Mullin

Loan Originator: Jason Mullin, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Hannah C. in De Pere, WI

  • Review on January 10, 2022
"The level of expertise and response time. The whole process was simple. Any questions we had were dealt with quickly and professionally. Overall we loved working with Inlanta and couldn’t be happier with the service!"
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator: Eric Johnson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Write a Review

We want to hear about your experience with Inlanta Mortgage.

LEAVE A REVIEW...

Get Started Today!

Find an Inlanta branch in your community and make your homebuying dreams a reality.

FIND A BRANCH