Reviews

Our customers love us!!

Lots of companies say they deliver exceptional service, but we can prove it. Inlanta was recognized by SocialSurvey for consistently delivering WOW-worthy experiences for borrowers, maintaining a 4.9-star rating with 16,000+ reviews, making us a Top-10 National Lender every year since SocialSurvey began recognizing its top performers.

  • Review on April 10, 2021
"Sean was very attentive and always available when needed - even by text! He answered all our questions and made the loan process super easy!"
- Theodore K. in Cleveland, WI
Sean Reilly

Loan Originator:
Sean Reilly, Cedarburg

  • Review on April 10, 2021
"My initial contact was with Sunny January 29, 2021. She shared a wealth of information in just one phone conversation, answering questions concerning loan amounts and options available to refi a primary residence in SC to purchase a second home in MS. Hat's off to the entire Inlanta Gulf Coast Mississippi team who did an amazing job to meet my goal to close 2 loans (back to back) in just 40 calendar days during COVID19. BEST mortgage experience ever! "
- Jill E. in Pass Christian, MS
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator:
Kurt Satchfield, Biloxi

  • Review on April 10, 2021
"The team was friendly and good to work with."
- Sadie M. in Green Bay, WI
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator:
Dave Hartman, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"The team was happy to answer any questions we had, and helped make sure we understood every step of the process. Great to work with!"
- Jacklyn P. in Byron Center, MI
The Lindsay Vipond Team

Loan Originator:
The Lindsay Vipond Team, Ada

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"I'm from England being a new home buyer in America is stressful on its own. I felt like the communication was lacking. My wife would talk to one person in the office and then talk to another person in the office and It was as if nobody in the office communicates with each other"
- Shaun G. in Punta Gorda, FL
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator:
Yvette Clermont, Bradenton

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"Wonderful job overall help me get everything I needed to get approved!! "
- Marija G. in ,
Eric Kistka

Loan Originator:
Eric Kistka, Wayland

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"First time buying a house, and with the help and advice I received it was a painless experience. "
- Timothy L. in Iowa Falls, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"Herb and his team are the best! We cannot say enough positive things about them! Herb answers all your questions day and night, and will do everything to make your mortgage dreams come true! Herb and team have helped my family with the purchase of two homes. When issues would arise he worked endlessly to make sure we were covered! We are forever grateful and can’t thank them enough! "
- Britany K. in Wausau, WI
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator:
Herbert Lessmiller, Schofield

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"I love working with Sean! He is always available to answer questions at any time during the transaction and I have confidence that he won't let anything drop."
- Katie N. in Cleveland, WI
Sean Reilly

Loan Originator:
Sean Reilly, Cedarburg

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"In addition to the original purchase, I have done several refinances with Dave. This one, like all the others, went very smooth. Dave and His staff are always a pleasure to work with. Quick to respond when I have questions, and give me plenty of notice for things they need. I would highly recommend Dave for all your mortgage needs. "
- Jason D. in Green Bay, WI
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator:
Dave Hartman, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"Leah was SO great to work with, she explained everything, was very friendly and really kept us in the loop on everything that was happening. She gave us great referrals for insurance quotes and responded to all of our questions immediately. Leah is stellar and made this whole loan and home buying process go super smoothly, especially for a first time home owner! A big thank you to Leah!"
- Brianna R. in Louisburg, KS
Leah Kieso

Loan Originator:
Leah Kieso, Overland Park

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"Fantastic service and people! Everything was explained in great detail and was very communicative throughout the entire process. "
- Jacob D. in Ankeny, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"Jennifer was amazing to work with, she made sure I understood the process and answered all my questions! If you are buying a house you need her in your corner, she will fight for you the whole way! I truly appreciate everything you did for me! "
- Elizabeth G. in Kenosha, WI
Jennifer Jensen

Loan Originator:
Jennifer Jensen, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"Jason and Jayme are the nicest, most thoughtful people and make the whole experience easy and convenient! "
- Mark J. in Nevada, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"The timelines Quick approval "
- Reginald B. in Lynwood, IL
Michael Plating

Loan Originator:
Michael Plating, Oakbrook Terrace

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"Easy and fast, by far the best experience I've had refinancing. AAAAA+++++ "
- Jason D. in Lena, WI
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator:
Eric Johnson, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"Jim is always great to work with, very professional and responsive."
- Greg B. in Labelle, FL
Jim Marcinkowski

Loan Originator:
Jim Marcinkowski, Fort Myers

  • Review on April 9, 2021
"I’ve had so many other things going on in my life during this process, one being, trying to help my elderly dad, who lives in Nebraska, & when I’ve felt overwhelmed, I could always, just call & your team would always be there to answer my questions & reassure me, all would be well. Everyone along the way in purchasing our home has been awesome! Being from out-of-state, it’s presented some issues but I’ve always felt, well taken care of. My stress level was greatly reduced. Thanks to all of you❣️"
- Debra M. in Huxley, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"Knowledge, experience very much appreciated for a major life event that is infrequent and Brian has a great knack of making one feel comfortable through the whole process...explaining costs, fees, rates, etc. along the way. That, combined with his responsiveness made it a GREAT experience."
- Jeffrey C. in Urbandale, IA
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator:
Brian Swanson, West Des Moines

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"Dave and his team are great to work with!"
- Aaron M. in Luxemburg, WI
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator:
Dave Hartman, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"Kip makes everything so easy!! Keeps you in the loop and super efficient. "
- Stacy W. in New Berlin, WI
Kip Warzon

Loan Originator:
Kip Warzon, Greenfield

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"This is the 6th time I have dealt with Jeremy in financing as well as refinancing. Jeremy is by far one of the most professional person I have had to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable about his profession and goes out of his way to ensure he is giving you the best mortgage rates possible. You are doing yourself a disservice if you do not use Jeremy . Thant you again Jeremy. "
- Gary G. in Waunakee, WI
Jeremy Page

Loan Originator:
Jeremy Page, Greenfield

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"This is the second home that we financed through The Brian Ferrick Team. I wouldn't go anywhere else. From the initial inquiry about a mortgage to the date we closed, they were honest, professional, and the communication every step of the way was top notch. A huge thank you to Billy Jean who walked us through each step and was there to answer all my questions immediately. We were never left wondering about anything. If you are looking for a new mortgage or a refi, don't go anywhere else!!! "
- Mark S. in Rockford, MI
The Brian Ferrick Team

Loan Originator:
The Brian Ferrick Team, Ada

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"As always the process was seamless. Jeremy was always available to answer questions and give advice. "
- Brian B. in Greendale, WI
Jeremy Page

Loan Originator:
Jeremy Page, Greenfield

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"Communication is the key customer expectation in this business. It was superior! We highly recommend Dave and his staff at Inlanta Mortgage in Appleton!!"
- Robert C. in Gillett, WI
Dave Selleck

Loan Originator:
Dave Selleck, Appleton

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"From the very start the speed and accuracy of information we were given was wonderful. Couple that with the industry leading professionals at every stage of the process made for a flawless transition along the way. Can’t thank Dave and all the girls for everything they did for us. "
- Timothy V. in Green Bay, WI
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator:
Dave Hartman, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"The people I had helping me through the process were professional and very knowledgeable. Great experience!"
- Steven C. in Menomonee Falls, WI
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator:
Yvette Clermont, Bradenton

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"Eric is very helpful and always responds very fast. He communicates very well which is a very important factor!"
- Courtney T. in ,
Eric Kistka

Loan Originator:
Eric Kistka, Wayland

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"Brian was great! Very helpful, informative, and timely in preparing and closing our loan! We would highly recommended Brian if you are shopping for a lender! Thanks for everything Brian! -Keri & Marty"
- Martin H. in West Des Moines, IA
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator:
Brian Swanson, West Des Moines

  • Review on April 8, 2021
"Nick is very responsive and was up to help us at all hours which is important in this market. Thank you Nick for being a great lender. "
- Lindsay S. in Prairie Village, KS
Nick Schulze

Loan Originator:
Nick Schulze, Overland Park