Reviews

Our customers love us!!!

Lots of companies say they deliver exceptional service, but we can prove it! Inlanta is consistently recognized as one of Experience.com’s Top-10 National Lenders for delivering on our promise to provide a WOW-worthy experience for our borrowers.

22,382

Total customer reviews

98.40%

Would recommend Inlanta Mortgage to friends and family

4.92/5

Average customer review
happy customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Kristy T. in Roseville, MN

  • Review on July 29, 2022
"Vince made this process easy. His positive attitude and extensive knowledge helped me feel comfortable along the way. Before I knew it everything was in place and now I own a home!"
Vince Bradford

Loan Originator: Vince Bradford, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Katherine L. in Brooklyn, WI

  • Review on June 13, 2022
"Dan communicates quickly and clearly. He appears to be a trusted name among realtors and that also helped when we were tackling a quick turnaround time and financing contingencies."
Dan Leeder

Loan Originator: Dan Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Lindsey A. in Madison, WI

  • Review on June 10, 2022
"Dan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Moving out of state is incredibly stressful and he knew exactly what to do and made everything clear. I would absolutely recommend him!"
Dan Leeder

Loan Originator: Dan Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Christopher Y. in Brooklyn, WI

  • Review on June 2, 2022
"Dan and team was very knowledgeable and quick to communicate. Kept us very informed throughout the process and even locked us in on rates very quickly when rates were moving by the minute. Would absolutely recommend Dan to everyone."
Dan Leeder

Loan Originator: Dan Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Anthony T. in Brooklyn Park, MN

  • Review on May 29, 2022
"The online/app application system made it very fast and easy. Vince was easy to communicate with and answered all our questions. There was a last minute issue on the sellers side and Vince helped handle it quickly so we could close on time."
Vince Bradford

Loan Originator: Vince Bradford, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Gerald W. in Greenville, MI

  • Review on March 1, 2022
"By Far Inlanta Morgage is who you want to get you into your new home. I was so Blessed with Harrison Palmer, Johnathan Arnold and George Maillard for they went Above and beyond for me. Inlanta Morgage Team made me feel like I was the most important client and they will do the same for all their clients. They spoke to me to where I understood what they were saying. Always kept me updated. I am So Blessed for ALL Inlanta Morgage Team and I will DEFINITELY be their Advocate and help bring more people to them"
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Mario M. in Royal Oak, MI

  • Review on February 23, 2022
"You guys are so knowledgeable of the lending rules and just make the process so easy for my intricate situation. You are miracle workers and I truly appreciate the service you provide and your problem solving skills."
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Paul P. in Watervliet, MI

  • Review on February 8, 2022
"The Jonathan Arnold Team is just that, it’s a TEAM. With so many moving parts throughout the loan process, collectively everyone there works together to get you to the end of the process quickly and efficiently. I reach out to several people throughout the office and they all know what’s going on with my loan. I don’t have to wait for one team member to have all the answers."
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kierstin V. in Phoenix, AZ

  • Review on January 23, 2022
"Brian made the process seamless from start to finish. Brian’s expertise of the industry gave us the confidence + power that we made the right financial decisions. His communication and friendliness were top notch! Will recommend him to family and friends. Thank you!"
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator: Brian Swanson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

William H. in Indianola, IA

  • Review on September 21, 2021
"Brian is a down-to-earth guy who strives to help you understand all facets of the mortgage process. He was always available for a phone call and communicated regularly about what step of the process we were on. He didn’t just simply put our numbers in an algorithm, but instead made the experience very personal. We would recommend Brian to anyone!"
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator: Brian Swanson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Write a Review

We want to hear about your experience with Inlanta Mortgage.

LEAVE A REVIEW...

Get Started Today!

Find an Inlanta branch in your community and make your homebuying dreams a reality.

FIND A BRANCH