Reviews

Our customers love us!!

Lots of companies say they deliver exceptional service, but we can prove it. Inlanta was recognized by Experience.com for consistently delivering WOW-worthy experiences for borrowers, maintaining a 4.9-star rating with 19,000+ reviews, making us a Top-10 National Lender every year since Experience.com began recognizing its top performers.

  • Review on September 14, 2021
"Excellent service "
- Janet G. in ,
Chris Meinhardt

Loan Originator:
Chris Meinhardt, Destin

  • Review on September 13, 2021
"Chris and the whole team were great ! They kept me up to date on everything it was a breeze!"
- Shannon C. in ,
Chris Meinhardt

Loan Originator:
Chris Meinhardt, Destin

  • Review on August 31, 2021
"The entire process was so simple and easy. Chayce explained all the options available and answered every question until we understood. Very friendly service!"
- Timothy G. in Milwaukee, WI
Chayce Sutton

Loan Originator:
Chayce Sutton, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on August 26, 2021
"Very responsive! Answered my questions in a timely manner! "
- Jody B. in Janesville, WI
Craig March

Loan Originator:
Craig March, Janesville

  • Review on August 20, 2021
"I am beyond grateful I was able to work with Michael and Jennylynn. They made sure my loan was approved and did everything in their power to make sure we were able to close. They were both very informative and always there to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Michael and his team. Great service!"
- Maricela V. in North Aurora, IL
Michael Plating

Loan Originator:
Michael Plating, Oakbrook Terrace

  • Review on August 19, 2021
"Aaron was great! He was very helpful and always got back to me in a timely manner. Even virtually Aaron seemed very kind and maintained professionalism. "
- Crystal R. in Janesville, WI
Aaron Kaczorowski

Loan Originator:
Aaron Kaczorowski, Home Office

  • Review on August 18, 2021
"Angela was very informative and always let me know what was going on."
- Tyler O. in Medford, WI
Angela Faber

Loan Originator:
Angela Faber, Marshfield

  • Review on August 17, 2021
"Down payment assistant Program could have been tasked better. "
- Olga R. in Bradenton, FL
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator:
Yvette Clermont, Bradenton

  • Review on August 17, 2021
"The willing to help out great people to work with "
- Alfredo C. in Watertown, WI
Aiman Abozeid

Loan Originator:
Aiman Abozeid, Madison - Fourier Dr

  • Review on August 16, 2021
"Jayme and Jason were both always easy to contact and were patient with all of our questions or concerns. They made the whole home buying process exciting and always explained everything in a way that made sense. The whole experience was positive and empowering with their help. Highly recommend. "
- Ellie M. in Ames, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on August 16, 2021
"Easy process and my questions were answered "
- Michael K. in Rio, WI
Aiman Abozeid

Loan Originator:
Aiman Abozeid, Madison - Fourier Dr

  • Review on August 16, 2021
"Always my #1 recommendation for a lender!"
- Roswell E. in Green Bay, WI
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator:
Eric Johnson, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on August 16, 2021
"Neil is outstanding, he took care of us throughout this entire process. Explained everything perfectly and helped us navigate all of the documents professionally. I would recommend Neil to anyone. "
- Michael W. in Manchester, MO
Neil Volkmann

Loan Originator:
Neil Volkmann, St. Louis

  • Review on August 16, 2021
"When the sellers were dragging their feet to close, the team put appropriate pressure on the sellers to get the closing finalized. We were grateful we did not have to do this! Thanks"
- Anne S. in Grand Rapids, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on August 14, 2021
"Andy was very informative and helpful. "
- Kurt B. in Brookfield, WI
Andy Patterson

Loan Originator:
Andy Patterson, Minocqua

  • Review on August 14, 2021
"Carey takes exceptional care of our clients and keeps us and the client informed every step of the way. His 30+ years in the mortgage industry shows in his skill and expertise. Carey’s loans are always ahead of schedule which gives peace and assurance to a buyer. Loan closing delays can be catastrophic to a buyer. If you want peace of mind, knowing you are getting the best loan program at the lowest rate with the least amount of hassle. Call Carey. You won’t be disappointed."
- Gayla H. in Kansas City, MO
Carey Hiatt

Loan Originator:
Carey Hiatt, Kearney

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"N"
- Autumn D. in Waukesha, WI
Michele Fritz

Loan Originator:
Michele Fritz, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"I loved working with Kurt. Very professional and quick. We are very excited to be in our new house "
- Joshua M. in Long Beach, MS
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator:
Kurt Satchfield, Biloxi

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"Herb was great. Complicated property. "
- Lora C. in Wittenberg, WI
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator:
Herbert Lessmiller, Schofield

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"Jim gave us options and helped us make a decision on what made the most sense. Thanks Jim!"
- Erica W. in Brookfield, WI
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator:
Jim Snyder, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"Easy to work with and would definitely recommend!!!"
- Joshua C. in Hales Corners, WI
Jeremy Page

Loan Originator:
Jeremy Page, Greenfield

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"I would highly recommend Eric for your refinancing needs. Eric is highly educated, kind, courteous, flexible, and will work with you tirelessly to get the job done. The process was very smooth and when my partner and I had specific concerns along the way, Eric was there to help discern our issues and always came back with clear and concise solutions. I will be recommending Eric to everyone I know. Thank you, Eric!"
- Kristopher H. in ,
Eric Kistka

Loan Originator:
Eric Kistka, Wayland

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"Very helpful and time efficient."
- Kathryn P. in Green Bay, WI
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator:
Eric Johnson, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"This was a fantastic experience. Very competitve rates and the Team is incredibly responsive."
- Angela L. in Comstock Park, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"Dina understood the time frame i was needing to close and she made it happened. "
- James J. in Pensacola, FL
Dina Thorsen

Loan Originator:
Dina Thorsen, Pensacola

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"She was amazing to work with!! Would totally refer Lyndsay Kelley to any client of mine! She is hardworking and very knowledgeable! Fantastic at troubleshooting to stay on task! A+"
- Tracy B. in Sandwich, IL
Lyndsay Kelley

Loan Originator:
Lyndsay Kelley, Naperville

  • Review on August 13, 2021
"Was a fast and relatively easy process considering all of the paperwork and information involved. "
- Brandon D. in West Allis, WI
Candice Genrich

Loan Originator:
Candice Genrich, Muskego

  • Review on August 12, 2021
"Kurt and team are always able to get it done when no one else can! Definitely will use again!"
- Sarah E. in Long Beach, MS
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator:
Kurt Satchfield, Biloxi

  • Review on August 11, 2021
"Very communicative and worked hard to help us achieve our goal of refinancing"
- Kirsten C. in West Allis, WI
Chayce Sutton

Loan Originator:
Chayce Sutton, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on August 11, 2021
"Easy communication and quick responses. Excellent"
- CindiSue Z. in Withee, WI
Angela Faber

Loan Originator:
Angela Faber, Marshfield

  • Review on August 11, 2021
"Eric and his team were extremely helpful and effective, allowing us a smooth transaction that was able to close on time. "
- Brittany V. in Green Bay, WI
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator:
Eric Johnson, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on August 11, 2021
"We highly recommend Craig March and his team at Inlanta Mortgage! We had a great experience working with Craig. He made the process of our first home mortgage as easy and stress free as possible. He was always available for our questions and kept us updated throughout the process. Thank you for everything, Craig!!"
- Thomas R. in Milton, WI
Craig March

Loan Originator:
Craig March, Janesville

  • Review on August 11, 2021
"Andy’s attention to detail. Andy’s top notch level of professionalism. Andy’s organization and follow up. Andy’s kindness and warmth throughout the entire process."
- Ann D. in Saint Paul, MN
Andy Patterson

Loan Originator:
Andy Patterson, Minocqua

  • Review on August 11, 2021
"Timely"
- Marie B. in Lodi, WI
Dave Leeder

Loan Originator:
Dave Leeder, Madison - Marketplace Dr

  • Review on August 11, 2021
"Javier was always available to answer all our questions and made our home purchase process go very smooth. Great experience working with him."
- Nancy B. in Gurnee, IL
Javier Mendoza

Loan Originator:
Javier Mendoza, Carpentersville

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Steve and his team helped us a few years ago and continue to find ways to save us money. The process will s always easy and Steve is clearly always very happy to help."
- Jessica D. in Waukesha, WI
Steve Kern

Loan Originator:
Steve Kern, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Jason & Jayme have been informative and helpful in notifying us when and where we can save money. The process is easy and seamless. Documents can be signed online which is a huge bonus for our works schedules. The efficiency and ease of the online access makes transitions very doable from work. "
- Janine W. in Ames, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Great communication throughout the process. From accepted offer to closing we had a tight timeframe but you made it happen. Thanks! "
- Cassandra W. in Milwaukee, WI
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator:
Dennis DeGrave, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Inlanta handles all deals with enthusiasm and education! They are number 1#"
- Janis S. in Kentwood, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"The service was great, nice people, everything was explained the correct was. Thank you very much for your service it is a pleasure to do business with your company."
- Nanci V. in Joliet, IL
Mike Ponce

Loan Originator:
Mike Ponce, Oakbrook Terrace

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Scott very easy to work with and did an excellent job ensuring our loan options were the best for us. "
- Richard R. in Wausau, WI
Scott Estlund

Loan Originator:
Scott Estlund, Wausau

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"The regular email updates were very helpful. "
- Melissa G. in Kansas City, MO
Carey Hiatt

Loan Originator:
Carey Hiatt, Kearney

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Great response time. Very easy to deal with. "
- William H. in Kansas City, MO
Carey Hiatt

Loan Originator:
Carey Hiatt, Kearney

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Kent did a wonderful job on our refinance. Got us the best rate with outstanding communication through the whole process."
- Robert R. in Winneconne, WI
Kent P Sova

Loan Originator:
Kent P Sova, Appleton

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Dave went above and beyond trying to satisfy my request for the best rat and lowest/ no fee refinance. Outstanding customer service. "
- Richard B. in Lodi, WI
Dave Leeder

Loan Originator:
Dave Leeder, Madison - Marketplace Dr

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Jim makes sure you understand every step of the way. He also makes sure to explain everything. It was wonderful having someone to trust and someone to make sure you got the best loan possible. "
- Michael F. in Antigo, WI
Jim Fittante

Loan Originator:
Jim Fittante, Antigo

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Great communication throughout the process, closing was smooth and quick."
- Dylan B. in Germantown, WI
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator:
Jim Snyder, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Overall efficient process with great communication."
- Jordan H. in Ocean Springs, MS
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator:
Kurt Satchfield, Biloxi

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Rapido y seguro para lo de el prestamo may confiable"
- Jesus S. in Aurora, IL
Mike Ponce

Loan Originator:
Mike Ponce, Oakbrook Terrace

  • Review on August 10, 2021
"Both Jon and Harrison were very communicative and friendly. I would be happy to work with them again. Thank you, RJ"
- Rodney C. in Otsego, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada