Reviews

Our customers love us!!

Lots of companies say they deliver exceptional service, but we can prove it. Inlanta was recognized by SocialSurvey for consistently delivering WOW-worthy experiences for borrowers, maintaining a 4.9-star rating with 18,000+ reviews, making us a Top-10 National Lender every year since SocialSurvey began recognizing its top performers.

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Everything about this experience with the Inlanta team was beyond the expectations of my clients and I from day one. They were able to work with a more difficult pre-approval, complete a quicker closing, and support my clients throughout the transaction with all of their questions. Looking forward to the next one! "
- Jessica S. in Allegan, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Dennis was so knowledgeable and really helped guide us through our first home purchase. He was easily accessible and responded to our emails very promptly. "
- Joel R. in Hartland, WI
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator:
Dennis DeGrave, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Dave and his team communicated everything that was going on so well and answered any questions we had. "
- Aimee K. in Green Bay, WI
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator:
Dave Hartman, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Awesome communication, results on time, very impressive!!"
- Elizabeth O. in Wyoming, MI
The Stephanie Wood Team

Loan Originator:
The Stephanie Wood Team, Ada

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"It's always simple. I never have a question for unanswerable. Mike is always great to work with. "
- Carrie S. in Tomahawk, WI
Mike Fittante

Loan Originator:
Mike Fittante, Antigo

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Everyone on the team was helpful, knowledgeable, very responsive and professional. "
- Frank L. in Grand Rapids, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Rashelle explained everything! She made the whole process less overwhelming. I am a first time home buyer and she took the time to make sure I understood every step of the process. I am so glad that she was referred to me! I will absolutely be sharing her information! Thanks Rashelle! "
- Brittni K. in New Haven, IN
Rashelle Shepard

Loan Originator:
Rashelle Shepard, Marco Island

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Eric was wonderful, very attentive and always ready with updates and information. His prompt responses to questions was also greatly appreciated! Would definitely recommend him to anyone! "
- Emily H. in Grandville, MI
Eric Kistka

Loan Originator:
Eric Kistka, Wayland

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"In this quick moving market, The Jonathan Arnold team was able to get us pre approved quickly and helped us submit a competitive bid and ultimately get the house we wanted. They were thorough and followed through on everything to close on time, even working remotely from another state, things went smoothly and we are very impressed."
- Amy L. in Grand Rapids, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"As a first time homeowner I am so pleased with the service I received with Mike Plating’s team. They walked me through every step of the process and would spend time with me on the phone (at all hours) to go over details. Jennylynn went above and beyond to focus on my specific needs and push everything along. I trust them to do what is best for me. "
- Jenna T. in Mount Prospect, IL
Michael Plating

Loan Originator:
Michael Plating, Oakbrook Terrace

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Kendall is kind, efficient, knowledgeable and always willing to help. We very much enjoyed working with him!"
- Ann M. in West Des Moines, IA
Kendall Roberts

Loan Originator:
Kendall Roberts, West Des Moines

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Herb and his team are superior at communication, even sending emails on the weekends to speed up the process! I have used Herb’s services for an original mortgage, and now a refi. Super personable and never fails to make you laugh!"
- Chloe D. in Wausau, WI
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator:
Herbert Lessmiller, Schofield

  • Review on July 23, 2021
"Communication was good thru transaction and would have closed on time if it were not for circumstances that had nothing to do with the lender."
- Mandy G. in Kentwood, MI
The Lindsay Vipond Team

Loan Originator:
The Lindsay Vipond Team, Ada

  • Review on July 22, 2021
"Jim always did a great job explaining things in a way that makes it easy to understand. "
- Sarah K. in Menomonee Falls, WI
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator:
Jim Snyder, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on July 22, 2021
"Dennis always provides sound advice and makes things easy to understand. Makes for a great customer experience."
- Matthew G. in Oak Creek, WI
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator:
Dennis DeGrave, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on July 22, 2021
"Anytime i had a question there was always somebody to walk to through it, very helpful."
- Dawson B. in Overland Park, KS
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator:
Cindy Laffey, Overland Park

  • Review on July 22, 2021
"Tom was amazing, any question I had was answered within minutes. Made buying my first home a lot easier than I ever thought it was going to be. Would Highly recommend."
- Dennis B. in Blaine, MN
Thomas Montouri

Loan Originator:
Thomas Montouri, Lakeville

  • Review on July 22, 2021
"Jonathan’s team was able to step up and make sure that we were taken care of while building a new home. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking. "
- Jeffery L. in Lowell, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on July 21, 2021
"What made it great was the availability of our processor, Jenni. Tracy was excellent at answering my gazillion questions in a kind and patient manner. They did their work efficiently and we closed on time with no surprises! I totally enjoyed the little videos that were emailed, keeping us apprised of how we were proceeding and what would come next."
- Alice M. in West Allis, WI
Tracy Anderson

Loan Originator:
Tracy Anderson, Muskego

  • Review on July 21, 2021
" Rashelle was very attentive to our needs and prompt in her responses."
- Carl B. in Lakeland, FL
Rashelle Shepard

Loan Originator:
Rashelle Shepard, Marco Island

  • Review on July 21, 2021
"My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Tracy and her team for our home loan process! From beginning to end, they really made everything easy for us and answered any questions we had along the way. They also made sure that we were getting the best deal possible! I would highly recommend Tracy and her team! They truly were awesome to work with!"
- Troy R. in Mequon, WI
Tracy Anderson

Loan Originator:
Tracy Anderson, Muskego

  • Review on July 21, 2021
"Had a great experience working with Steve and his team!"
- Ryan T. in Brookfield, WI
Steve Kern

Loan Originator:
Steve Kern, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on July 21, 2021
"Went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. "
- Patrick S. in Orrick, MO
Carey Hiatt

Loan Originator:
Carey Hiatt, Kearney

  • Review on July 21, 2021
"Ease and comfort of doing business from start to finish."
- Gregory W. in Pensacola, FL
Tracy Bardin

Loan Originator:
Tracy Bardin, Pensacola

  • Review on July 21, 2021
"All of the people leading in their own way on the team were personable, thorough, kind, and efficient!"
- Monica L. in Grand Rapids, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on July 21, 2021
"My wife and I are the third couple in my family to get financing for a home through Dennis. He makes the mortgage process very easy."
- Michael E. in Pewaukee, WI
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator:
Dennis DeGrave, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Efficient, painless "
- James B. in Janesville, WI
Craig March

Loan Originator:
Craig March, Janesville

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Dennis is very easy to work with and his team made our refinance seem less. Highly recommended! "
- Brian M. in Waukesha, WI
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator:
Dennis DeGrave, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"The Kupka team went out of their way to help me with a loan. For a variety of reasons my loan application was somewhat complex. Jason figured out a way to make it work. Working with the Kupkas was a stress relief during an otherwise stressful time. "
- Scott C. in Jefferson, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"We had amazing communication. We are first time home buyers and they not only explained everything, they answered any emails promptly and were very open about what stage we were in. The app saved my wife’s anxiety level because she was able to check where we were, what came next, and what, if anything, they needed. It was a great experience all around!"
- Charles M. in Nevada, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"What I needed to do was explained well and they were easy to contact if I had a question. "
- Cory L. in Boone, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Herb is an amazing lender. He is always able to be reached, even on nights and weekends. He can get people into homes, when other lenders are not able to. Herb and his team are on top of everything to ensure a smooth and successful closing. I would and have referred him to family, friends and clients. "
- Sheila F. in Dorchester, WI
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator:
Herbert Lessmiller, Schofield

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Kent was perfect for us. He easily and openly communicated with us through the whole process, and always answered questions very promptly. He is a true professional and works with a great team that made the whole process of buying a house a lot easier in these crazy times. I highly recommend going through Kent, in the stressful time of trying to buy a house, he made it so easy, Thanks again Kent and Inlanta."
- Karen C. in Green Bay, WI
Kent P Sova

Loan Originator:
Kent P Sova, Appleton

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Dennis and Lindsey were a big help throughout this process."
- Michelle E. in Pewaukee, WI
Dennis DeGrave

Loan Originator:
Dennis DeGrave, Pewaukee Office

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"This is our second time purchasing a house with the Kupka team. They manage to walk that fine line of professionalism while feeling like a friend. Flexible, consistent and quick with communication - the whole process is so easy with this team. I highly recommend the Kupkas to anyone considering a house purchase in the future. "
- Christopher A. in Boone, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Nick has great follow up and does a great job! "
- Lindsay S. in Kansas City, MO
Nick Schulze

Loan Originator:
Nick Schulze, Overland Park

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"The ease it took and their professionalism!"
- Donald S. in Waupaca, WI
Dave Selleck

Loan Originator:
Dave Selleck, Appleton

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"I like the team overall. There were a lot of small mistakes along the way that could have been avoided by proof reading or double checking numbers. "
- Zachary S. in East Lansing, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Communication "
- Pamela S. in Grand Rapids, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"This is my 2nd home purchase using Inlanta Mortgage and working with Aiman, he has always been a huge help getting through some of the hurdles you come across in home buying, and has always had excellent communication and been a pleasure to work with, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
- Jeff P. in Mauston, WI
Aiman Abozeid

Loan Originator:
Aiman Abozeid, Madison - Fourier Dr

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"The only suggestion I have is maybe better communication. This was all still new for us and we feel like we werr taken care of but paperwork wise I felt there was miscommunication. "
- Justin R. in Des Moines, IA
Jason & Jayme Kupka

Loan Originator:
Jason & Jayme Kupka, Ames

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Nick was great! All of the information and approvals were provided well in advance of closing, so there was no stress. I would recommend him to anyone."
- Anthony S. in Kansas City, MO
Nick Schulze

Loan Originator:
Nick Schulze, Overland Park

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Michael is very knowledgeable in what he does. He always keeps his clients in the loop and is patient in answering questions or making sure the client understands. Michael has been awesome throughout our complete process and very grateful that he was the person we got to work with! Thank you Michael for all your help in getting us from point A to point B! You’re the best! "
- Jennifer F. in Vernon Hills, IL
Michael Plating

Loan Originator:
Michael Plating, Oakbrook Terrace

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"They helped me with all my questions and guided me every step of the way!"
- Shane C. in Rockford, MI
The Stephanie Wood Team

Loan Originator:
The Stephanie Wood Team, Ada

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"The confidence tht you have in your clients to know tht thy will feel comfortable to do whtever it takes for them to purchase their home under your ( $ financial $) leadership! Thnk you so much for your professional care for Veterans like me and my fiancée. (SALUTE) to you n the Jonathan Arnold Team. 😃 the( JAT Team!)"
- Willie H. in Battle Creek, MI
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator:
The Jonathan Arnold Team, Ada

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Stephanie did an excellent job updating and keeping everyone informed throughout the process. She loves her job and does it very well. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends!"
- Jeremy Z. in Rockford, MI
The Stephanie Wood Team

Loan Originator:
The Stephanie Wood Team, Ada

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Eric Johnson and his team made our refinance a walk in the park. I will be going back to him for all of our mortgage needs!"
- Nicholas D. in De Pere, WI
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator:
Eric Johnson, Green Bay - Velp

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Yvette is super helpful and always works quickly to get things done!"
- Lucas R. in De Pere, WI
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator:
Yvette Clermont, Bradenton

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Barbara was great and very helpful."
- Mark D. in Joliet, IL
Barbara Sim

Loan Originator:
Barbara Sim, Oakbrook Terrace

  • Review on July 20, 2021
"Enjoy working with Dave at Inlanta, things always go smooth and as planned"
- Juan C. in Green Bay, WI
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator:
Dave Hartman, Green Bay - Velp