Reviews

Our customers love us!!

Lots of companies say they deliver exceptional service, but we can prove it! Inlanta is consistently recognized as one of Experience.com’s Top-10 National Lenders for delivering on our promise to provide a WOW-worthy experience for our borrowers.

19,798

Total customer reviews

98.20%

Would recommend Inlanta Mortgage to friends and family

4.91/5

Average customer review
happy customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Stephen H. in Green Bay, WI

  • Review on October 25, 2021
"Everyone was professional, there was a couple of hiccups with communications be were corrected in a timely manner, other than that everything went well and the staff were very friendly."
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator: Dave Hartman, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Alexander G. in Madison, WI

  • Review on October 25, 2021
"We had an approved loan ready to complete final steps - funding and closing. Loan was waiting on appraisal to complete process. Lender, through their missteps, was unable to get an appraiser to meet our closing schedule. We needed to meet that schedule without alteration. Aiman and his team were able to produce the loan and meet closing a day ahead of our schedule. Wahoo! I am amazed they were able to do that considering we had to start the loan process over from scratch! If you need a mortgage and your property is in WI, IL, or FL, we highly recommend that your reach out to Aiman and his team! Give them a chance to provide a great experience like they did for us in securing our loan."
Aiman Abozeid

Loan Originator: Aiman Abozeid, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Robert B. in Mesa, AZ

  • Review on October 24, 2021
"Diana is a true professional! Top notch communication and her knowledge of the market and rates is outstanding! When I talked with her it was like I was talking to a trusted friend! She’s the best my wife and I have ever worked with in our 35 years of buying houses."
Diana Stoehr

Loan Originator: Diana Stoehr, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

David H. in Spring Hill, KS

  • Review on October 24, 2021
"Communication."
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Teresa B. in Kansas CIty, MO

  • Review on October 24, 2021
"Cindy and her team are always super professional and have excellent communication! I never have to guess what to do next because they are already 5 steps ahead and make things as easy as possible. I have used Cindy/Inlanta Mortgage on my last several transactions and will always refer her team to anyone!!! Thank you again for being the best in the business!"
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Tyler S. in De Pere, WI

  • Review on October 24, 2021
"Excellent communication and quick turn around on all communication. Everything through the process was thoroughly communicated."
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator: Eric Johnson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Pachia L. in Green Bay, WI

  • Review on October 24, 2021
"Easy with the process and helpful throughout."
Mike Babcock

Loan Originator: Mike Babcock, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Allan C. in Stoughton, WI

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"Good communication"
Dave Leeder

Loan Originator: Dave Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Linda D. in Green Bay, WI

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"Very good communication from Eric Johnson & Inlanta staff (Kyle, Gail & Cindy) that made ALL my transactions go smoothly. That's why I returned for this great service when purchasing another home."
Eric Johnson

Loan Originator: Eric Johnson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

James D. in Overland Park, KS

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"You and your team were knowledgeable, professional and responsive. Each step was clearly mapped-out and it gave peace of mind throughout the process."
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Gary S. in Sparta, MI

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"The professionalism, communication, and the feeling as I was family that the team gave me on a almost daily basis through this process was what made my experience great!!"
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kathryn C. in Oak Creek, WI

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"Jeremy I answered all our questions very promptly. Made the process very easy. Thank you very much Jeremy!"
Jeremy Page

Loan Originator: Jeremy Page, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

James H. in Ocean Springs, MS

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"Although at times it seemed like the process was moving slowly, the Inlanta Team was always very responsive and worked hard to get us the best interest rate available. Additionally during the entire process we spoke with several Inlanta personnel, who were always respectful, professional, knowledgable and friendly. We felt as if they were treating us like we were part of their family."
Kurt Satchfield

Loan Originator: Kurt Satchfield, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

James T. in Lees Summit, MO

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"Communication"
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Joel A. in Manitowoc, WI

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"Very responsive and great attention to detail with expert advice."
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator: Dave Hartman, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jennifer V. in Lisbon, WI

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"Tyler’s communication was great. I knew exactly where we were each step of the way. Tyler was quick to respond to questions and gave clear answers. He was always really pleasant in communications or over the phone."
Tyler Hietpas

Loan Originator: Tyler Hietpas, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Amy Z. in Wausau, WI

  • Review on October 23, 2021
"The whole experience was great from beginning to end."
Herbert Lessmiller

Loan Originator: Herbert Lessmiller, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Karen M. in Olathe, KS

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Wonderful customer service!!!"
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kevin M. in Colgate, WI

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Seamless transaction"
Art Doll

Loan Originator: Art Doll, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kelsey B. in Glendale, WI

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Kip responded in a timely manner and helped us quickly get approved. Seamless process from the start to the end."
Kip Warzon

Loan Originator: Kip Warzon, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Bruce D. in Cape Coral, FL

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Jim’s help and guidance thru the process."
Jim Marcinkowski

Loan Originator: Jim Marcinkowski, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Nicholas W. in Pensacola, FL

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Excellent service and beyond satisfied with Inlanta Mortgage and especially Dina! She went out of her way to make sure everything I needed was met with reassurance when I needed it. Dina also made working with Inlanta a wonderful experience and her professionalism as well friendly personality was out of this world. I will definitely refer anyone I come across to Inlanta."
Dina Thorsen

Loan Originator: Dina Thorsen, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Robert H. in Mequon, WI

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Quick and easy"
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator: Jim Snyder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Brandon W. in Manitowoc, WI

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Dave and his team are masters of their craft! They helped me with my home purchase a few year ago and I just refinanced with them. They make the loan process headache free and I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to their services."
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator: Dave Hartman, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Dennetra W. in Oshkosh, WI

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Jesse was/is a phenomenal resource through the process and continues to field calls as I embark on this journey of multi-family ownership alone. Not only is he prompt but thorough and I appreciate that."
Jesse Koch

Loan Originator: Jesse Koch, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Chase D. in Jenison, MI

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Attentive personnel and updating progress constantly throughout the process."
The Stephanie Wood Team

Loan Originator: The Stephanie Wood Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jason T. in Englewood, FL

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Your team was able to do something the big banks couldn't and we appreciate all the effort to get this done. Everything was so easy and all questions were answered in a timely manner. We will be recommending your team for anyone that has refinancing or home loan needs for sure!"
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator: Yvette Clermont, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Philip S. in Wauwatosa, WI

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Answered all of our questions and made the whole process easy. Would highly recommend to anyone buying a house!"
Steve Kern

Loan Originator: Steve Kern, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Samantha M. in Grand Rapids, MI

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Always in communication. The process was quick and they was there to answer any questions I needed and always updated me on the process."
The Stephanie Wood Team

Loan Originator: The Stephanie Wood Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jordan R. in Leawood, KS

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Cindy and team were very informative and quick to respond to our questions"
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Bobby B. in Milton, FL

  • Review on October 22, 2021
"Tracy really knew what to do after we had a really bad experience with another lender. She helped us when we were at our lowest and hopes of getting a house. She made our dreams come true of getting our home."
Tracy Bardin

Loan Originator: Tracy Bardin, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Demonta H. in Milwaukee, WI

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"What made my experience great with Candice Genrich is that she believed in me. she was very confident in her work and helped with things normally you'll be left on your on to do. Answered all my questions quickly, like I was always next to her, all the way to the end. Experience was so great we built a bond/partnership to go on."
Candice Genrich

Loan Originator: Candice Genrich, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Tamula T. in Parrish, FL

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"The whole staff was simply amazing, and made sure that any questions I had they were always available for me. I went through a horrible ordeal the staff and especially Yvette gave me complete comfort during my storm! Forever grateful!!!! Thanks again for everything!!!"
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator: Yvette Clermont, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Heather D. in Eagle River, WI

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"We so appreciated the excellent communication and proactive solutions from the whole team. We would definitely recommend your company to anyone. What a positive, pleasant experience! Heather & Shane"
The Dee Cayo Team

Loan Originator: The Dee Cayo Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Michael W. in Oak Park, IL

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"Good Advice good communication"
Michael Plating

Loan Originator: Michael Plating, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Victor R. in Pickerington, OH

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"The process was quick and seem less."
Balenda Hetzel

Loan Originator: Balenda Hetzel, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Tiffany J. in Inverness, FL

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"I am a truck driver, a Business owner and a veteran. Yvette and her team understood that the trucking and the transportation industry is high transactional and that Layered Finances can be difficult to sort through but Team Clermont got it done."
Yvette Clermont

Loan Originator: Yvette Clermont, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Miguel V. in Elgin, IL

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"Javier help us with all our question about our process of getting our own home"
Javier Mendoza

Loan Originator: Javier Mendoza, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

James H. in West Allis, WI

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"Candice and Linda were very professional and extremely helpful."
Candice Genrich

Loan Originator: Candice Genrich, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Ashlee D. in Portage, WI

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"Dave and Tyler were always in contact with the next step and willing to answer my many questions I had along the way. I wouldn't have chosen a better Mortgage company to work with. Thank you again!"
Dave Leeder

Loan Originator: Dave Leeder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Saleyna S. in Cantonment, FL

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"Dina answered any and all questions I had during this six month process and if she didn't know the answer she would research or reach out to others who could give them to us! She was very patient and helped us not only with the typical process but she also helped us mentally through so many struggles! She definitely has a place in our hearts and we are so blessed to have had a lender as amazing as her!"
Dina Thorsen

Loan Originator: Dina Thorsen, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Samuel H. in Janesville, WI

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"Efficiency and clear explanations"
Craig March

Loan Originator: Craig March, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Scott G. in Mount Pleasant, WI

  • Review on October 21, 2021
"Kip was very helpful and guided me through 3 different loans cause 2 house deals fell through. He gave me advice and ws very knowledgeable"
Kip Warzon

Loan Originator: Kip Warzon, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Tammie E. in Liberty, MO

  • Review on October 20, 2021
"Very helpful, answered all our questions, worked quickly and got our loan pushed through quickly. Always a great Experience working with Roy and Hannah."
Roy Pointer

Loan Originator: Roy Pointer, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Erin G. in Menomonee Falls, WI

  • Review on October 20, 2021
"Easy process"
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator: Jim Snyder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Candace M. in New Richmond, WI

  • Review on October 20, 2021
"Prompt replies to email and phone calls. All questions were answered thoroughly. I felt that Vince and his team genuinely cared about me as a client."
Vince Bradford

Loan Originator: Vince Bradford, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

James V. in Menasha, WI

  • Review on October 20, 2021
"Ease of use is the best way to describe Dave and his team"
Dave Selleck

Loan Originator: Dave Selleck, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Daniel M. in East lansing, MI

  • Review on October 20, 2021
"Great service. Quick professional and well informed for any questions or concerns that I have."
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Nicole B. in Waterman, IL

  • Review on October 20, 2021
"I was able to use a VA loan"
Dan Werner

Loan Originator: Dan Werner, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jason W. in Olathe, KS

  • Review on October 20, 2021
"Cindy and her team are extremely helpful during the entire process. They helped me get a great rate and get out of PMI. It was a very easy and pleasant process. I won't go anywhere else for my home loan needs."
Cindy Laffey

Loan Originator: Cindy Laffey, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Write a Review

We want to hear about your experience with Inlanta Mortgage.

LEAVE A REVIEW

Get Started Today!

Find an Inlanta branch in your community and make your homebuying dreams a reality.

FIND A BRANCH