Reviews

Our customers love us!!!

Lots of companies say they deliver exceptional service, but we can prove it! Inlanta is consistently recognized as one of Experience.com’s Top-10 National Lenders for delivering on our promise to provide a WOW-worthy experience for our borrowers.

22,055

Total customer reviews

98.20%

Would recommend Inlanta Mortgage to friends and family

4.91/5

Average customer review
happy customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Gerald W. in Greenville, MI

  • Review on March 1, 2022
"By Far Inlanta Morgage is who you want to get you into your new home. I was so Blessed with Harrison Palmer, Johnathan Arnold and George Maillard for they went Above and beyond for me. Inlanta Morgage Team made me feel like I was the most important client and they will do the same for all their clients. They spoke to me to where I understood what they were saying. Always kept me updated. I am So Blessed for ALL Inlanta Morgage Team and I will DEFINITELY be their Advocate and help bring more people to them"
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Mario M. in Royal Oak, MI

  • Review on February 23, 2022
"You guys are so knowledgeable of the lending rules and just make the process so easy for my intricate situation. You are miracle workers and I truly appreciate the service you provide and your problem solving skills."
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Paul P. in Watervliet, MI

  • Review on February 8, 2022
"The Jonathan Arnold Team is just that, it’s a TEAM. With so many moving parts throughout the loan process, collectively everyone there works together to get you to the end of the process quickly and efficiently. I reach out to several people throughout the office and they all know what’s going on with my loan. I don’t have to wait for one team member to have all the answers."
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Kierstin V. in Phoenix, AZ

  • Review on January 23, 2022
"Brian made the process seamless from start to finish. Brian’s expertise of the industry gave us the confidence + power that we made the right financial decisions. His communication and friendliness were top notch! Will recommend him to family and friends. Thank you!"
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator: Brian Swanson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

William H. in Indianola, IA

  • Review on September 21, 2021
"Brian is a down-to-earth guy who strives to help you understand all facets of the mortgage process. He was always available for a phone call and communicated regularly about what step of the process we were on. He didn’t just simply put our numbers in an algorithm, but instead made the experience very personal. We would recommend Brian to anyone!"
Brian Swanson

Loan Originator: Brian Swanson, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Megan C. in Newaygo, MI

  • Review on June 29, 2022
"Harrison was great to work with-very timely, great communication, and we loved how he pre-approved us over the phone by talking pretty quickly."
The Jonathan Arnold Team

Loan Originator: The Jonathan Arnold Team, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Ian W. in Wauwatosa, WI

  • Review on June 29, 2022
"Jim is quick to respond and full of useful information, Very pleasant person."
Jim Snyder

Loan Originator: Jim Snyder, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jonathan P. in Slinger, WI

  • Review on June 29, 2022
"The service I received was beyond accommodating and professional. The team at Inlanta working with Jeremy was absolutely amazing. They expedited the entire process due to my timeframe and they did that with a smile all while saving me thousands of dollars. One of the best homebuying experiences I have ever had."
Jeremy Page

Loan Originator: Jeremy Page, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Jennifer F. in Racine, WI

  • Review on June 29, 2022
"Chayce was always available to answer questions whenever needed and provided excellent guidance throughout the whole process. Thank you!!!"
Chayce Sutton

Loan Originator: Chayce Sutton, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Tabitha H. in Oconto Falls, WI

  • Review on June 29, 2022
"You guys were amazing with communicating. When anything came up you all were right on top of it."
Dave Hartman

Loan Originator: Dave Hartman, Inlanta Mortgage, Inc

Write a Review

We want to hear about your experience with Inlanta Mortgage.

LEAVE A REVIEW...

Get Started Today!

Find an Inlanta branch in your community and make your homebuying dreams a reality.

FIND A BRANCH